2017 TOUR: LIFT AND SEPARATE

After a year off touring, Julia Morris returns with her brand new one woman show, ‘Lift and Separate’.

As a woman in her extreme 30’s, Julia will deliver her signature full-tilt, high-octane stand up storytelling, leading directly to what Julia calls ‘hurty tummy laughter’. It’s trying to make sense of day-to-day life while trying to actually Lift and Separate.

The show will be a delicious and raucous romp through the last 2 years, featuring Julia’s descent into general madness and finding her way back.

Lift and Separate is Julia Morris’s brand new show, touring around Australia in 2017.

“The super-sexy diva of comedy is deeply, fundamentally FUNNY.” Sydney Morning Herald

“She can reduce an audience to a limp heap of laughed-out exhaustion”. Adelaide Advertiser

CLICK HERE FOR THE LIVE NATION BOOKING PAGE

2017 TOUR DATES
Friday 5th May – Festival Theatre, Adelaide
Saturday 6th May – Theatre Royal, Hobart
Thursday 11th May – Canberra Theatre
Saturday 13th May – State Theatre, Sydney
Sunday 14th May – Sydney Opera House
Friday 19th May – Crown Theatre, Perth
Wednesday 24th May – Comedy Theatre, Melbourne
Thursday 25th May – Comedy Theatre, Melbourne
Friday 26th May – Comedy Theatre, Melbourne
Saturday 27th May – Comedy Theatre, Melbourne
Sunday 28th May – Comedy Theatre, Melbourne
Thursday 1st June – Playhouse Theatre, Darwin
Saturday 3rd June – Convention Centre, Cairns
Sunday 4th June – QPAC, Brisbane

CLICK HERE FOR THE LIVE NATION BOOKING PAGE

jm2017-600-x-600