2018: LIFT AND SEPARATE GOLDEN JUBILEE TOUR!

After a sell-out tour of capital cities in 2017, Julia is bringing a special 50th Anniversary version of the show to the rest of the country!

“The super-sexy diva of comedy is deeply, fundamentally FUNNY” Sydney Morning Herald

“She can reduce an audience to a limp heap of laughed-out exhaustion” Adelaide Advertiser

CLICK HERE FOR THE LIVE NATION BOOKING PAGE

2018 TOUR DATES
Thur 3rd May – Benalla Performing Arts Centre, Benalla, VIC
Fri 4th May – Eastbank Centre, Shepparton, VIC
Sat 5th May – Lighthouse Theatre, Warrnambool, VIC
Sat 12th May – Brolga Theatre, Mayborough, QLD
Sun 13th May – Moncrieff Entertainment Centre, Bundaberg, QLD
Thur 17th May – Saraton Theatre, Grafton, NSW
Fri 18th May – C. Ex Coffs, Coffs Harbour, NSW
Sat 19th May, Glasshouse, Port MacQuarie, NSW
Sun 20th May – Civic Theatre Newcastle, NSW
Thur 31st May – Ulumbarra Theatre, Bendigo, VIC
Sat 2nd June – Wendouree Performing Arts Centre, VIC
Sun 3rd June – Costa Hall, Geelong, VIC
Thur 7th June – Riverside Theatre Parramatta, NSW
Sat 9th June – The Concourse, Chatswood, NSW
Fri 15th June – The Events Centre, Caloundra, QLD
Sat 16th June – Arts Centre Gold Coast, Surfers Paradise, QLD
Sun 17th June – City Hall, Lismore, QLD
Fri 22nd June – The Tivoli, Fortitude Valley, QLD

CLICK HERE FOR THE LIVE NATION BOOKING PAGE

All tickets 54.90* (except Chatswood & Brisbane – $59.90*)
*plus booking fees
JM_GJT_1264x536