Touring

Sat, 1 May 2021

Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide

Book
Sat, 2 May 2021

Canberra Theatre, Canberra

Book
Sat, 8 May 2021

Civic Theatre, Newcastle

Book
Sat, 22 May 2021

Bunjil Place, Narre Warren

Book
Sat, 29 May 2021

Enmore Theatre, Sydney

Book
Thu, 10 June 2021

Hota Theatre, Gold Coast

Book
Sat, 12 June 2021

QPAC Concert Hall, Brisbane

Book
Fri, 18 June, 2021

Astor Theatre, Perth

Book
Sat, 19 June, 2021

Astor Theatre, Perth

Book
Fri, 25 June 2021

Comedy Theatre, Melbourne

Book
Sat, 26 June 2021

Comedy Theatre, Melbourne

Book