Touring

Sat, 5th September 2020

Astor Theatre, Perth

Book
Sun, 6th September 2020

Astor Theatre, Perth

Book
Sat, 12th September 2020

Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide

Book
Sat, 19th September 2020

Bunjil Place, Narre Warren

Book
Thu, 24th September 2020

Hota Theatre, Gold Coast

Book
Fri, 25th September 2020

QPAC Concert Hall, Brisbane

Book
Sat, 26th September 2020

QPAC Concert Hall, Brisbane

Book
Fri, 2nd October 2020

Enmore Theatre, Sydney

Book
Fri, 9th October 2020

Comedy Theatre, Melbourne

Book
Sat, 10th October 2020

Comedy Theatre, Melbourne

Book
Fri, 16th October 2020

Civic Theatre, Newcastle

Book
Sat, 24th October 2020

Canberra Theatre, Canberra

Book